Contact

Senior Management Team

Ron Cullen

Chief Executive
ron.cullen@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8151
View Bio

Dr Fergus Caskey

Medical Director
mdfjc@bristol.ac.uk
0117 414 8154
View Bio

Karen Thomas

Head of Programmes
karen.thomas@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07736 066439
View Bio

Retha Steenkamp

Head of Operations
retha.steenkamp@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8155

Chief Executive's Office

Amy Green

RA Administrator
amy@renal.org
0117 414 8151

Jennifer Barwell

HR Officer
jennifer.barwell@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8150

Sharece Charles

Business and Project Administrator
sharece.charles@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8153

Stephanie Lock

Finance Officer
stephanie.lock@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8150

Operations

Sarah Evans

Data Manager
sarah.evans@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8167

Roger Day

System Developer
roger.day@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8162

Erika Vann

Data Manager
erika.vann@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8168

Fran Benoy-Deeney

Data Manager Lead
fran.benoy-deeney@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8166

Fiona Braddon

Clinical Informatics Manager
fiona.braddon@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8158

Sarika Dahiya

Data Manager
sarika.dahiya@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8167

Rapolas Kaselis

System Developer
rapolas.kaselis@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 454 8170

Shaun Mannings

Clinical Informatics Assistant
shaun.mannings@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8159

Jacqueline Stokes

Data Manager
jacqueline.stokes@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8165

Jo Wilson

Data Manager
jo.wilson@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8164

George Swinnerton

Senior Programming Lead
george.swinnerton@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8163

Tim Whitlock

System Administrator
tim.whitlock@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8161

Programmes

Victoria Powell

KQuIP Networks Project Manager
victoria.powell@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07434 917 171

Catherine Stannard

Programme Support Officer
catherine.stannard@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8151

Melanie Dillon

RaDaR Operations Officer
melanie.dillon@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07932 077345

Rachel Gair

Person Centred Care Facilitator
rachel.gair@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07933 016037

James McCann

Programmes Support Officer
james.mccann@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07432 518589

Julie Slevin

AKI Programme Development Officer
julie.slevin@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07810 560766

Teresa Wallace

AKI Programme Coordinator
teresajane.wallace@renalregistry.nhs.uk
07507 644975

Statisticians

Lydia Iyamu Perisanidou

Biostatistician
lydia.IyamuPerisanidou@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8154

Stephanie MacNeill

Research Fellow in Medical Statistics
stephanie.macneill@bristol.ac.uk

Anna Casula

Senior Statistician
anna.casula@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8156

Julie Gilg

Senior Statistician
julie.gilg@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8157

Research Fellows

Dr Matthew Tabinor

Affiliated Academic Clinical Fellow
matthew.tabinor2@uhns.nhs.uk

Dr Lucy Selman

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Qualitative Research
lucy.selman@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Lucy Plumb

Clinical Fellow in Paediatric Nephrology
lucy.plumb@renalregistry.nhs.uk

Dr Barnaby Hole

Affiliated Academic Clinical Fellow
barnaby.hole@nbt.nhs.uk

Katie Fielding

MDT Fellow
katie.fielding@nhs.net
0117 414 8150

Dr Katharine Evans

Research Development Officer
katharine.evans@renalregistry.nhs.uk
0117 414 8160

Dr Paul Mitchell

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Health Economics
paul.mitchell@bristol.ac.uk

View Bio

Dr Shona Methven

Honorary Research Fellow
sm12266@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Hamilton

Tony Wing Clinical Research Fellow
alexander.hamilton@bristol.ac.uk
0117 331 4582
View Bio